office christmas party
just for the humor
had nam nam for dinner
im having headegg now
the only gong pigs are Gong Li and Noopig
im oso dealing with some dumb dumb ppl who thinks next year is 2016
chey thats ok what
slip of the mind
they have lived through 11 mths and 13 days of 2016 and still think nx year is 2016?!?!?!?!
usually oni first couple of weeks into the new year then will still make such mistake
Originally posted by FireIce:office christmas party
just for the humor
had nam nam for dinner
im having headegg now
thought about catching that show this weekend. worth it?
funny and crazy lah
though i wont say it's worth a weekend ticket price
but cathay weekend self pay by master card is $10.50 not bad
pleasantly happy abt it when i used the machine
but machine bery power 1
i was going to insert
but it is paywave i think
so i was oni trying to insert (not wave at the panel)
oredi teeee transaction went thru
�到
i watched at GV jus now
$6.50 GV member price
but got booking fee $1.50 lah
member oso $1 off the pokcorn set
the master card thing weekday is $8.50
oh but is choose seat at the ticketing office
no hab pre-book i think
i oso GV member
tuesday cheaper rite?
but cathay most conve for mi walk å‡ æ¥å°±åˆ° ![]()
go sleep loh
yah. cathay one must go counter buy
time for bed
1st
kua tio gui
wwhhuuuut
pig loh wat
gong gong people all around
like gong li, noopig and gong tao
TPG Telecom won
MyRepublic out
noopig wear teh kor