one big pot
we cant finish it
no share
u can buy groupon and go urself
with xdd
or xdds
or they are not supposed to meet one another?
i dont want to bring all my xdds together
sometimes they get jealous
met a nice grabhitch driver today
bcos grabhitch got 50% off
quite young guy.......... getting married..........
on the way to pick gf (shd be fiance) to buy 喜饼
so 顺便 pick me go chinatown
spotted the santa pikachu a few times today
but im stuck at my spot so i cant go to the other pokestop to catch it
went fairmont kopi tiam celibate fren's bird day
end up my amex plat got 50% woohooo not bad bery happy wif this card
give me ur card
u won't know how to sign my name my signature bery hard to forge 1
1st
hello world.
fifi is a pig
all are pigs
despite me having no money
me will get xdd moste fave a gift
since when u hv no money
mi this mth 15th oredi overeating becos meet here meet there
today AWS is in i hvn't see bank a/c for song
becos AWS oredi pre-spent or keeping for paying neh neh oh bonus
xdd oredi hinted he no time meet me during xmas so i guess tt means no pressie for him
i shall shower and eat magnum black espresso
w00t
1st
kua tio gui
TGIF!
mi half day
the hua hee jiu hoh bery farmie sia ![]()
bz bz day finally over
just inhaled lunch
omg
y i sho sleepy
uber app changed new look
hmm......
and grab keep throwing promo and promo codes
hmmmmmm...............
woots cooked my own dinner sho clever yum yum
chives with minced jiken and garlic
olive leaves
porridge