tmr my usual busy then gotta meet carouseller then most prob grab home bcos item bery big and a bit unglam to be seen in the train with it
this weekend gotta wrap x'mas pressies
not exactly wrap, i hv ribbons fr BKK so will just stick them and stick the messages on respective items
to be distributed (put on tables) next week after they all go home
magnum black espresso 没有很劲爆 leh
now i shall make some kopi
i am home
work like siao
then meet xdd most fave
eat damn nice dum mutton briyani at Bismillah
1st
today shall relac
organise my pics
organise my x'mas pressies
bake jiken (must buy flennel 1st)
masaji
bake chicken gimme
pig, learn to cook urself it's fun
naohia took me hours to delete pics from fone
must organise these things more often
oh Shittybank wants to increase minimum sum to 15k in their savings account
or else account service fee of $15?
with no improvement in customer service or better interest like UOB One or OCBC 360?
i am bringing my money out
no more running man
met 2 carousellers back to back
环岛追追追
i want to see noopig de porn pics
already say non negotiable for items under $50 still ask me whats my best price
i jit tao ignore
KO-ed for a while
shall shower then write leepok
heng tmr can �到自然醒

all pigs
i oredi ated fish porridge
i just woke up
all pigs
lazy pig
monday tuesday on leave
hehehe
哼 so lucky
i work hard for my marnee
going to heat up lunch for my mummy
(neh neh oh cook b4 going out)
she quite good, say my mummy will drink all the soup and dun eat the food if not supervised
ask me must watch her and feed her -_-
harlo