fifi is a pig
ya lah, wadeva
still thinking wat gift to get for my secret santee
santee sounds like abnn
then is called what?
shd i go out buy lunch?
the sky keep cheating my hweelings leh
need to eat then buy loh
my mummy finished all her food just now ![]()
waiting for weekend boarder come later we all going out for tea
so good life worrrrrrrr
swallowed my cai png
this stall not so nice
though cheap and the ah beng gimme a lot
oh i need to buy gift for the gift exchange
gift for me also hor
i can send u wishlist
went to that hello kitty cafe at T3 lol
then went PP my weekend boarder bgt a heat tech vest on sale
going to see northern lights (not mi)
what should be my new year resolution?
hi tea
i going taiwan with xdd
shall cuddle with him in the cold
hehehe
u shd improve ur laozee photography
and
hi tea
excuse me
ur cooking worse than my photography ah
and u go treat hi tea yourself
new year reso for fifi is to ban noopig
yipee
no need to be new year reso
tt one is any time de
oh my god kua tio gui
harlo again
today i wearing all black satki
harlo from the other side!~!~1
backside
i like backside
so you will like this
backside
i like backside
noopig like poking