pomegranate
3 more tubes from b4 on my desk
lavender - my own
summer hill
avocado
i received Boots handcream
but i dont use handcream
Halo, how is everybutties???
weekend met kopi, wah, i think 2 years no meet him riao.
after holiday come back office, very hard to get engine moving leh... Next week leave also ![]()
Wah, the AYE accident jin jialat sia...
wtf man
drunk or what
driving in opposite direction
one hour in shitty bank to close account
then entertain ANZ lady get credit card i also dont know what to do with those cards
then spend another hour in UOB to close account
knn afternoon wasted
did they ask the reason for closing?
were u honest about it?
got ask
for Shittybank, i say i not rich, dont have 15k to make up the Total Banking Relationship minimal amount
UOB one easier, i got both Uniplus and One, so i close Uniplus
for some stupid reason i go opt for cash withdrawal from Shittybank, so afternoon i walking around with envelope in my pocket
envelope meh? i would have imagined u hv a truck load of it
i go wrap my xmas pressies
envelope
arbor u think i even got 15k to fulfil stupid citibank minimum sum meh
i wrapped pressie ler
not nice but its not for xdd anyway
its for office gift exchange
bot the pressie for my santee
and shun bian bot another one (same item) for xdd
he better appreciate i treat him so nice
Originally posted by laurence82:arbor u think i even got 15k to fulfil stupid citibank minimum sum meh
dun have mehhhhhhhhhh?
bruff who ah
dun hv in shittybank oni
hv in other shitty banks
hot die me
but cannot on fan directly
half time
shall drink some water and make some kopi
me no shittybank savings acct
oni got the cc
which tamade mafan cannot use for online purchase bcos i dun have a bank acct with them, so cannot get the OTP........
every year wanna freakin cancel but still keep giving me and waiving annual fee
i oso no bank a/c but i use shittybank rewards cc to online purch all the time smlj
phew all done, i wanna sing that planting rice song man
all lazy pigs