but it's allowed it's december
yest was a slow day for mi so good so i can clear backlog
1st
o woke up at 1130am and went down to buy breakfast
i am officially a pig like noopig
gotta hang ard till it's time for lunch bcos use eatigo app 50% off
si laupig is the biggest pig
later this pig going for team dinner with corlicks
even though on holiday
jiak bah bah
so I don't have to eat dinner
i need to wait for everybardie to go home and then put pressies on their desks
then go home eat my jiken and drink wine
y must so mysterious......
im still stuffed
i shall have my penang white coffee now
becos if everyone need small talk i no need do work liao
25 of them leh
just stand on the rooftop and 天女散花
maybe need to innovate, every year wrap until like planting rice so 辛苦
maybe upgrade to vouchers also, everyone $10 voucher
eeeee cannot lah as i type
will be weird
i waiting for 2 books from amazon
and a wide angle lens fr korea
hope faster come
i am done
finished a cup of coffee
and feel like having another one
need a drink, sorry liver! need to do OT
excuse leh
i hv toast box kopi
but just had red
later then i drink the kopi
my wide angle came
but still hv the round frame when takiing selfie
but it is wider than the one i bgt fr pp so i think it fits my purpose
then come oredi
my pp one spoil (the spring of the clip came off)
diao
some ppl really disappointing
but i am so strong now these little things don't hurt me
jesus is in charge!
new crapbox soon
who wanna �作?
up up
brad pig crapbox or ping ping ping CB