shd i go park at some starbarks to do my work tmr?
park loh
hua hee tio hoh
or go orchard gateway atas library (dunno got seating area or not)
i got TB kopi
but i wanna sleep soon
last nite do until 2 am hurhur
delicake crapbox to jesus
u will hv a very blessed 2017 hehe
the problem is..... my laptop is quite big...... though not heavy lah
cannot tahan ler
byebye i go sleep
�陪我玩
i dont understand
why must give everyone pressie
25 some more
so rich
we so many years de 感情 one � oso no have ![]()
oh yah
but i dont feel a bit of guilt
how???
i mean snoopig neh gib us
tell me where is your desk lah i oso put
all pigs
the biggest pig is si fipig and si laupig
whuuutt
kua tio gui
liddis how to hv new CB
napped a while
and i shall have some tea now
royal milk tea................ haagen dazs
who alive?
i just came home from work
wtf its the end of the year
are u ready for 2017?
eating rice balls
i am getting ready for 2017
wearing armoured suits
time to shower
ä½ ï¼Œå¥½ä¸�好?
能ä¸�能繼續 å°�æˆ‘å“ å°�我笑 å°�我好
繼續讓我 ç‚ºä½ æƒ³ ç‚ºä½ ç˜‹ é™ªä½ è€�
ä½ å¥½ä¸�好 好想知é�“
別急著把回憶都丟掉
the end!!!