tmr can eat prawn mee yayy
wah wah wah
i oso wanna say
i got 1 who always siam siam siam from what she's supposed to do
yi da dui excuses
then very � u know..... 虚伪.......
say got experience but u see she do things, like neber done in her entire life like tt..... ask tupid questions....
and always act yi ge �怜..... esp to the opposite s3x...
damn attention-seeking...
and tell diff ppl diff stories......weave lies....... tink we tupid or wat.......
but somehow very 奸...... know how to manipulate some ppl..... so they can back her up or protect her........
this kind must 浸猪笼 3 times and 下油锅 4 times
1st
mine dun gib me people problem
but came from somewhere else with quite high pay (but was on contract)
resume and interview like wah � drop from sky
turned out is �到 sai
i still dun understand how she survived her previous institution
but think say funding was ending so going to be no more contract
is actually ppl dun wan renew her anymore
and do appriasal that time
敢敢 put 4 upon 5 so ��脸
told her b4 submit think about it
becos we are not going to give her 4
let her manage her expectation
she still nvr change
we chin chai give her 3 becos affects bonus
but actually is 1 or at most 2
same, say got experience
but she like come from dunno which hole
can't even be clear in emails she writes
can u imagine at this level i still hv to vet her emails
point out what main points she should be making
and even grammar
piangz
prawn noodled, marketed
bgt �料 for making jiken pie and making this agar agar (within these 3 days not all in 1 day)
today marketing bgt a lot of things to keep
becos cny going to increase price
actually oredi increased
rmbr gib yr mummy more 家用
but nxt sat need de things for fam din
i will nxt sat then buy
count marnee time
no marnee
if not i wanna buy this from poh heng for an auntie's 八�大寿
dafuq
early morning so noisy u all
the biggest pig wake up liao
lai gib marnee sponsor mi buy poh heng's kerongsang
u go find Mr Tan Ku Ku
he will provide
2016, dont u dare take away Carrie Fisher too!!!
my gift for u keke
wonderful the poh heng kerongsang is S$38,000
no need to buy!
they say she slim down
i dont see leh
i going to eat my meiji yoghurt with apple
give me some
2 more hours to christmas
i love u fipig
i love u noopig
muacks si laupig bless u
where is my christmas present si noopig?
rainy xmas eve
glad im not out there with the crowd and spending money at chop carrot head places
and the most happy thing is.......... tmr can �到自然醒
and then do homework.........hopefully.
and im having the wanna puke feeling again
probably my irregular meals.............
hungwee for bery long then suddenly eat a lot
so, who wanna gimme TLC?
i was out there with the crowd and spent nice and cheap dinner at aston
prime ribeye medium rare, with mashed and corn on cob, down with red wine
yipee
lucky i go early
come out the queue sibei long
i just wanna shower then KO
and cuddle