i saw samurai's ad when watching weedeo
sibeh lame
then day at market someone selling some sponge
he say you clean oredi will be more 滑 than 刘德�
#冷
suddenly sleepy
whether i get to watch assassin's creed or not depend on xdd........
机会渺茫
我�的幸�
i am home u fuckers
tiring day
tmr still horiday mah
can rest
can nua
yah man
and stretch my tired legs
some of the new terms used by younger generations
"can is can'
"legit"
"dont be salty"
got gen gap ah?
dun have
i am in tune with most xdds
happy boxing day
oh no................ hungry now.................
wat is salty
i cut medicines oredi
but no need to go work woots
shall i go eat prawn mee
all pigs
all pigs
one by one all die
yesterday George Michael die
my god last christmas that george michael?!
anyway, i did my gula melaka agar agar
letting it cool completely b4 putting into fridge to chill
chillax
weekend boarder still no confirm what time she seeing patients and what time she coming
so hard for me to plan what time to start making the jiken pies
every time dun cooperate but i need all these details to plan my life do u know that
i think coconut cream and coconut milk not same
i wanted coconut milk si malay abang gave me coconut cream
i think is wrong liao
yah last christmas that george michael
he died in his home
cause havent reveal yet
careless whispers and last christmas
oh nose means my old fren
2016 you die, i die, everyone die
relli his last christmas
i like careless whisper
only 53