today's resolution is not to spend a single cent
so food will be my jiken pie and matua
and apple with meiji yoghurt
die die die
all die
today used 2 wrong ingredients
coconut cream shd hv been coconut milk for the agar agar
this one is really mistake
ideally shld hv used button mushroon (i dunno mine is call wat)
for the jiken pie
but this one is not tragic
use magic mushroom, replace coconut oil
wat shd i have for lunch?
need to go supermarket oso
need G7
dunno why this jiken pie de pastry takes so long de
i just ate fried lice
its too hot now to have hot green tea
got a few bills to pay before the end of the year
>sianz<
sio sio de jiken pies
send some over
i know what goes into the pies
> polar
polar pies more and more asspensive
and more and more air
gave 2 to wash hair auntie
staying true to my resolution for the day
I din bring money so no buy kopi from market
anyway the schooling's dinasaur unker oso not open
i dun wan buy from the coffee shop oso
shall nap a while
today's progress quite slow but there's still progress
mcd no seats
so went to sushi express whack sushi
i went clementi hawker centre eat
BCM
then rojak
and sugar cane
shall make some pineapple tea now
tmr back to werk zzZzzz
but friday off
i'll be relli pissed if something i suspect is real...........
it's been a long time since someone put a lure at the pokestop outside my window