ok, me dun mind xdd...........
i liked rose veranda
but bery long neber go oredi
leh, lau ren
mi is kitty, u then is si kway bu
i shall have proper sleep tonite....
had proper sleep
all pigs
not bad, i slept well.........
though i wanted to stay in bed longer
hong long long
looks like will bi big big soon
but i need to get to RC to get DHC fr watsons
yest was at PP no have
mi want the 20%
i oso want to eat sushi........................
没时间
bi big big oredi
西北 fake
got my DHC, more than 25%!!! yayy
also had Ya Hua BKT
it's nicer than the was it called lao jie BKT at funan (all pepper)
and avoided the rain
worth my driving fr here to RC woots
me oso no like �街
songfa still my fav
and leong kee
anyhow bought a donut from breadtalk just to satisfy my donut craving
later go masaji
im back b!tches
3 more days to ORD
not attain nirvana?
i already attain nirvana
now going to save people
heal the world
actually i take back
i rather the world burn
yay
then we can have bbq
look look see see ![]()
all pigs
enjoy your day