just now met carou buyer
the person irl looks, erm, rather different from the WA profile pic
wat's irl
wah. this one also donno?!?!??
in real life cannot say in real life ma?
go sleep loh
tmr afternoon masaji again woots
snoopig is a pig irl
1st
fifi is the biggest pig along with si laupig
si laupig got hangover but knn can wake up at 630am
mi woke up at 4am becos felt sth crawling knn
standby my insecticide but no find anything
after marketing and long q noodles
slept again until now
nothing to do
waiting to go masaji
bed bugs
u got bed bugs
go take ur mattress downstair and burn it
my mattress fr ikea
i want a sealy but too asspensive
u rich
u can afford
only poor people like me go ikea
dunno where is my stupig singtel bill want to pay oso cannot pay
this evening eat what?
i had TB mee siam set not nice de
nowadays where to find nice mee siam or mee rebus
i dont want chinese make de
my company there de koufu de malay stall
but not everyday have
must see luck one
sleepy
i got 1001 things to do now that i am retired
must execute one by one
.
1st
after see jesus went bedok buy banana leaves
hot die me
markets de sell finish ler
heng found in prime supermarket
so happy i tapowed sea coconut soursop ice
now need kopi but i am not going out again to get heat stroke
later 3, 4 o'clock then i go phoon huat
to get green bean paste
tmr will try and make ang ku kueh
HG
phoon huat no green bean paste
gotta make from scratch
all pigs
7 early 8 early go macritchie hike