later going to fry this bean
now going pp giant buy mung beans and colouring
and coconut water
back
tired and hungry
tapao-ed maki-san
goin to eat now
no erection is good
no pesky MPs come knocking on my door
the last erection i literally switched off lights hide in my room
dozed off.......... as usual..................
and, it's a new month.....!
kua tio gui!
its my birthday month
gentle reminder to everyone
yoz
all my birthday month promo no more harassing mi phew
u must be generous mah
then they will harass u
like treating people hi tea!
owe hi-tea treat hi-tea
is 天�地义
had veg beehoon for lunch
today the beehoon not so nice
owe hi tea tia gong is si laupig wor
.
having 3rd coffee of the day
heng no need for 4th coffee
tonite's dinner will be 石锅拉�
had a dumb day
bgt 2 big bags
this weekend will clear wardrobe, yet again
drinking my nescafe original 3 in 1 as usual
although i am on a few months break
me tomorrow going polyclinic for treatment then have to go healthy liao
ç´¯
and gonna be ç´¯ for this whole week
mi seeing doctor in may too
but think won't die lah we will see
want to know or dont want to know?
know what?
when die
all pigs
all pigs
i am not working today...or tomorrow..or day after