got up just in time to go collect my ezbuy
close friends who know me
know i track my daily acitvities via Microsoft OneNote
there are so much to do so little time!
all pigs
or dead
or kena langgar by lorries
my number one zhi char dish is always Hong Kong noodles
my mum usually buy other stuff like Hokkien mee, wet bee hoon, fried rice and hor fun
on special day is beef hor fun
but all my life i only eat these 5 dishes
cholesterol climbing
and triglycerides jumped since 2015! think must cut down on alcohol
i just tabulated my scores for all the health screening, 7 yrs in total
shall healthy lifestyle for 6 months and go screen again in sep
oh my cholestrol is good
u this si noopig must cut down on lamb chops play along
sarper is bcm
fug cholesterol
I like hongkong noodles also
having a cup of this now

but leehom no appear leh
taste not bad
w00t. im still alive now.......
w00t. mi more alive than u.......
me more alive than u two pigs
want this week to be over asap...........
all pigs
asspensive BKT for lunch
song fa?
old street?
lian peng?
manlee?
mi saw fifi said BKT
so i had ya hua BKT at RC for dinner
�街
tamade asspensive
meat not good
soup not nice
oni the ç²‰è‚ good but knn $9.60 for 1 serving (though quite a lot lah)
me still like songfa (从��到大)
and leong kee
maybe now i can officially watch DOTS.... (channel U)
i cancelled some channels from starhub when i recontract today
save some money
but leceh need to go PS to cancel digital voice
simi niao also secretly add into my package
oh i never like lao jie, it is 'lao ji'
usually prefer song fa or lian peng which has the nice herbal malaysian/klang BKT
but nothing beat my hometown kickass pig organ soup or kway chap
or pig trotter soup with dollop of XO
more shiok shiok than noopig lamb chop or buah keluak ayam
fifi oso said lao jie is 'lao ji' why fifi still eat
i so near to song fa but no eat b4
si laupig is the biggest pig