bi coming
hot die me
nowsaday my treat after every hot die me sunday is the sea coconut soursop ice from bedok
today found a nice soup stall
had apple pear pork rib
then queue wif ppl next door the kopi stall sibeh long q
now i know why becos sibeh nice
it's called 猫咖啡
then went bedok mall
got my scotch scissors from popular
(mine got i think new 手脚�干净 cleaners i hv lost a pencil and a pr of titanium scissors)
oso got myself colouring book and colour pencils!
have learned to use other ppl's membership card so happy happy
cat shit coffee?
yes, bery nice
if u dont tink so much
deliveroo arriving
yay!
the marmite glazed chicken wing is quite dope
okay, this stall shall be my staple for this coming week (to try other dishes)
if i bother to walk there to tapao............
i am home
trip to UK and Ireland conspermed ler
15 days of sightseeing and cold weather
ok
not interested to meet u there for hi-tea
i'll wait for u to come back
to my 怀抱
u shitting me right
the best hi tea are in UK, not bloody Singapore
�点 is the hi-tea date
not the hi-tea
dont understand