glad went to kopi tiam
becos my card monday got 50%
dinner will need jasons' sushi and sake
change of plans
going to have sarper with xdd later..................
change of plans
having myanmar food fr pennisular
with white
bgt for the maid oso
myanmar food > filipino food
myanmar helpers > filipino helpers
change of plans
what shall i change?
change head alter face
yes, Mary, Queen of Scots
1st
all stupig pigs
u then stupid pig ah
wah today and yesterday news so many people die ah
23 year old xdd fell from hotel room in bali after eating magic mushroom
secondary school boy drowned in ECP
30 year old SG man stabbed 20 year old SG woman in brisbane
everyday oso got many ppl die de mah
hello b!tches.
u know when websites are no longer around they display that web page with advertising links
i saw that momentarily displayed when i refresh sgforums
is this the end??
there's a glitch in the matrix
same as noopig's head
got glitch also
new carousell rules bery irritating
cannot delete and relist
and they charge for bumps
i think i might post more in shopee then
or use back gumtree
new carousell rules bery irritating
cannot delete and relist
and they charge for bumps
i think i might post more in shopee then
or use back gumtree
so i kept the promise to myself to personally go check out the western food stall across my jib
manned by xdds
prices are very reasonable though some stuff a bit hipster for a stall in a kpt
today had the chicken chop
will slowly try others if weather is not so hot and i bother to get out to tapao

went out for 1 for 1 starbucks
now watching DOTS
with starbucks
and lays kyushu seaweed
omg. 1 venti smores frapp......... so bloated now...........
and why so warrrrrm
si laupig's head then got glitch mani mani
like si fipig why must post two times
got glitch in the matrix loh
i is going shower soon
1st
all stupig pigs especially si laupig
got see video of man in unerwear and crop flamingo top on mrt?