actually i see crazy people video until sian
but this morning i woke up and see taiwanese gangster shooting a cabbie video
why cant they do this to singapore cabbies ah
no see anything yet
just gotten outta bed (reluctantly)
let me go through my social media timelines............
eat and eat and meet and meet frens day
now in orpid for a while
it's a 放空 day
haben enjoyed being so nua for a long time
today also nua for me
nothing much done actually
tomorrow restart engine
i finished a few things in orpid
becos short week this week couldn't finish
and yesterday so many issues no time to do my things and got 1 incompetent staff
then tmr i got meetings with bosses
guut laat as i am went back orpid loh
feels good now
back to bz tmr........
and i shall announce it's time for dinner~~~~~~
1st
slept only at 6am
thunder and rain whole night in zhurong
back from the xdd western food stall again
weather bery hot
oh yuan lai gangster shoot cabbie video is part of a movie filming
so realistic sia
the retard made me very tired
u need masaji!
saturday hv
but my god she is really "amazing"
this sun my neh neh oh!!! offday
cannot go see jesus ask him if i make retard go will he give me a good staff
wat i really want to tell her is
you are a retard!!!
shameless too!!!
no brian and slow and dun put in effort
nobody owes you a living!!!
tired and hungry...........
fifi is a pig
morning folks
today i see more siao lang video
altho its a video from long time ago
two uncle fighting over a seat in bus
then got people comment why video no stop the uncles
my opinion is, let them fight to death lah, video and show their shameful acts to whole world
a lot of old people like that one, very egoistic and uneducated
fight fight fight
u 2 also always here fight fight fight
a lot of old people like that one, very egoistic and uneducated
it's u 2 lao tai po and lao ah pek
suddenly headegg so faster come home
had intended to check out KFC curry crunch....................
well, maybe tmr...............
am gonna hang around till 10pm for DOTS
�陪我玩
fifi is a pig
i shall eat dinner and drink white
tired today