wa nabeh wrong account
si laupig is the biggest pig
today maria offday i be maria no go see jesus
whao the new lor mee is naise
and only $3
hope jesus bobi won't daobi
now i have amnesia
i remember i used to have fave lor mee
liao damn gao gao one
now i cant rem where i had it
si old man
u call me si old man i sell u away on carousell ah
i think my fav lor mee is no longer around
w00t~
slept till song..........
who u sleep with?
iirc, last nite it was GD
omg, i got a bit shocked oso
what u all doing today for mum's day?
wat is GD
i be maid for mum loh
oso on good friday, easter and my own bird day (took leave)
gao gao oredi
nobardie else got sound got picture
if u all want go out celebrate today is everywhere crowded
i want to be with xdd
hmm
weekend boarder came, but went to lie down knn
maria faster come back
i oso went to lie down just now before dinner
mother's day dinner was mushroom soup with bread
tmr then we have lunch to "celebrate"
now i wanna go lie down again
everyone lie down
shortly i also go lie down
war finish
now i doing work
tomorrow is a new week
3rd week of my no job days
2 days and then i will go hornyday
need the 2 days to be soon soon li li 风平浪�
1st
all pigs
Just relax, everyone. Things will get better.
all pigs
豬哥亮 die already
back from buffet lunch at Element, Amara hotel