Originally posted by laurence82:all fire put out liao
noopig fly from which terminal?
T3
fire in where
T2 lah
so big news this whole evening
so will affected T2 flights come disturb us at T3
but no recib any notification of changes
we flying sq if got change sure will notify 1
i pack 7788 oredi
left brollie need to take fr car
i bringing plastic bags leh becos no dustbins 1
how do u recognise a singaporean when u are overseas?
by the ntuc fairprice plastic bags
actually 6 days bery short i sad oredi
scrolling my twitter and w00t!
nice meh si fifi pervert ah
why the middle bone crooked 1
need choose 1 book to bring too
i used Giant plastic bags
but nobody can see coz in my luggage
but i wearing army track shoes
sure can identify
Ian Brady died
but Keith Bennett body not found
Originally posted by TehJarVu:need choose 1 book to bring too
50 shades trilogy + GREY
i hope BA got nice movies
i am not going to bring book or magazines
the only thing i do on flight is sleep
and eat
and sleep
and stretch
and eat
and sleep
and stretch
and eat
till i reach
i supposed to be sleeping
but usually i cant sleep on flights
sibei irritating when got turbulence
i bring 余光ä¸
i can't watch movies for 7 whole hrs
why u sit BA
i sit emirates when i went UK
entertainment book gao gao more solid than SQ
no choice lah
not me book or choose or got option to choose
sibeh extra the naming of stations
depends on movies offerings, who say cannot watch movies 7 hrs straight?
skarlee dun wanna disembark bcos haben finish the last part of the last movie
im ok with all the shaking
but i cannot stand baby crying or young kids screaming
need to pong pong and sleep liao
need to wake up at 5
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sibeh extra the naming of stations
probably end up just naming them what they are being named now
this time i got remember to bring my sennheiser