channel U going to air Healer on weekend nites
w00t~
Originally posted by FireIce:donno why got all these kuku carou ppl can still ask to meet other side of the island when I oredi stated ubin only
they asked me questions when already stated clearly on the product profile leh
why people no read one
not like asking them to read thesis what
but i realise most who ask me silly questions are old people
the worse ones are the lowballers.
price oreadi so low liao still wanna ask for further discounts
Originally posted by QX179R:the worse ones are the lowballers.
price oreadi so low liao still wanna ask for further discounts
i just simply state already discounted
if they continue i just ignore
not like i desperate for money
dont like those who ask this ask that then suddenly go quiet
poke also no want reply
even dun want liao can still have some courtesy to inform right
agreed!
kena several times saying that they are keen & if item is still available then later MIA
Originally posted by FireIce:dont like those who ask this ask that then suddenly go quiet
poke also no want reply
even dun want liao can still have some courtesy to inform right
me just kena ytd
should outright block them liao
waste time
yet another fire incident happening now
is noopig here?
got burnt or not?
no sign of case atm ![]()
maybe he kena burnt liao
he like to go to I12 one
hope that there's no casualities for that fire incident
still awaiting updates though
been to i12 once or twice
there nothing much de
1st
cloudflare error still on & off
now like ok liao
(tts why can post)
yup, seems behaving itself for now
yesterday I also encountered the same prob too
alamak
sometimes my camera accidentally snap when i carry it around
if too low look like i shoot underskirt pikatures sia
lol
mobile phone camera or dslr ![]()
dslr
quite sensitive
u shake a bit then snap a pic
used to own a dslr previously but didn't face any related issue that you mentioned
but isn't it only when you press the shutter button then the photo will be taken?
also on the LCD screen coz touch screen
ah, no wonder loh
used to own a dslr but have since sold & moved to mirrorless liao
my one is Olympus OMD EM1 MKII
mirrorless also
mine is the sony a7ii