i oni using hp cam
good enough to take food pix for IG
nowadays hp is almost as good as dslr or mirrorless
maybe next time no more dslr or mirrorless liao
must oso see the photographer's skill
especially it must not be noopig
another car langgar pedestrian incident in new york
still bery full from sarper
but i needa shower and sleep early................
morning all ~
1st
slowly eat breakfast
may make a trip down to ikea tmr to get some stuff
do it today lah
tomorrow crowded like fuck
I more or less know wat I wanna get liao
so tmr just go hoot & pay nia
legs sore
having 2nd kopi of the day
it's starbucks but im lazy to go to the mall in this weather
so it's nescafe mocha, in a can
shd i chillax or shd i visit my fwen in hospital?
i cant really walk properly ![]()
visit ur fren in hospeter and chillax at starbucks there
kill many birds with one stone
but i gotta be back at 10pm to watch DOTS
missed last nite's ep
playing starbucks goodie grab and keep trying and trying till i get the 1 for 1 venti

chap cai png
$3.60 one meat one egg one veggie
but auntile pile high until cannot see rice
homecooked YTF for lunch, and dinner
so warrrrrm
1st
1st
in afternoon i meant
just came back from henderson wave
we calculated we walked 10,000 steps
managed to hoot 2 bottles of the 纯�� rose honey milk tea that was officially launched today, even though I wasn't expecting to get any due to the "hype"
dont like those
funny taste
sometimes i wonder why people say xx country de milk tea, char kway teow or moon better than singapore
just very different taste thats all
some pple have diff taste than others so what suits one may not suit another
also went to ikea & managed to hoot some stuff for myself & my mum
seems like many pple like to Q so I "cutted" & headed straight to the self-checkout
still got hype?
tt time got recalled bcos of some banned substance or what
but now this batch they specifically said no have tt said substance
Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes i wonder why people say xx country de milk tea, char kway teow or moon better than singapore
they got the perceived opinion liao mah
just hearsay hearsay then believe
give them blind test oso 傻傻分�清楚