maria doing packing
safe for me go pp now?
me need to buy glucerna
oso hungree
maybe eat beef noodles
went to my currently fav western food stall for the chicken chop and kick-ass aglio olio
waited so long bcos sun nite.....................
Originally posted by TehJarVu:maria doing packing
safe for me go pp now?
u scared she abscond with your herpes ah
i mean, hermes
went bukit panjang and ooh aah looking at bukit panjang plaza and new hillion mall
coz condo upstairs is hillion condo or something
next week, will go hillview, seems like go new nice mall
why si fifi eat so much jiken chop still can eat agilo olio
in the end i eat bread
now brewing tonic soup
later maybe fry robert cake to eat if not lazy
those are the malls tt i will probably visit when the stars align
tt part of world i will go when i visit weekend boarder
now pp got membership
works like capitastar
so this month i will buy glucerna fr pp
becos bd month got double points
headegg no more
backegg oso much better
i think i shall book massage on Tue..........
i think i shall play my world of tanks
why sgforums no app de
shopback customer service is quite bad
oh yah hor i got shopback money to redeem
circles life is cheap
but the service also cheap
or rather
non existent
click here for my selfie
diff cat leh 骗�
the star awards show like boring leh
it's been a long time since i had donuts
i still like j co best
dunkin is way too sweet
then KK is straight away diabetes?
Originally posted by FireIce:then KK is straight away diabetes?
yes
all pigs
had one tonne mee