seems like it's gonna be a warm day as usual
but morning thundery and suddenly
massaged.
met nice uberpool driver who no want take my money bcos we chatted happily in the car during the journey...... laffing and complaining about uber.... my previous experiences...... cheebai pax he picked up......
but i still insist to pay (though is only 50cts cash..... bcos of uber promo code $4 off)
æ··é¥å�ƒçš„ cannot take advantage of ppl like tt
so far I only used uberX
uberpool is shared ride, unless heng heng u the only solo pax
got a few times quite heng oni me
pool oso ok lah...... bcos cheaper
if not in a rush just chillax loh
but i got 1-hr ride before bcos pool until horlan -_-
as long as poo driver is xdd
i am ok
can recontract my tab in Aug liao
how time flies ~
I met a few xdds as hitch drivers
currently using Asus zenpad
but like abit not behaving correctly..... the power button sometimes press liao nv turn on.....
time for dinner ~
i want a laptop
should i hint to xdd
since i got him a macbook last year
iirc, there's a pc show coming up sometime in june
surface pro 4
i thinking also of surface pro
cheaper
there is one IT/PC show every quarter
mar, jun, sep, dec
actually what to buy at IT PC show ah
any new/good stuff coming up?