feeling sleepy oredi
but gonna hang around till 10pm for DOTS
1st
fifi is a pig
marketed
saw dogter
eated breakfast
bgt some stuff now going to try, while i rest/nap
(tak on neck and eyes and wear the gloves)
giving myself a pat on the back for not ubering/grabbing home today
shall shower, eat dinner and then wait to see JCW in Healer!
dinner was soba and salmon sushi
irritating cough
ok, time for tv and potato chips!
hello world~
my old and faithful dell of 8.5yrs died this mornung :(
shall i just use the issued surface pro 4 for both office and home
or buy myself a replacement desktop for home?
got a tender model lenovo M710 $1055, i can pretty much use up my flex ben to buy
now i must re-calculate my may accounts kaoz becos of the crash
bak zhang for lunch
buy for me zenbook 3 leh
my fren say i shd buy 1 for home dun use orpid 1
my room so messy how to let comp delivery man see sians
and i no want buy another laptop
back from watching Pirates with xdd
1st!
tong tong die where liao ya...............
waiting for my lunch delivery............
tender model no stock need 6 weeks!
gosh
just now super warm
sweat flowing down my neck into my longkang so s3xily
now hong long long............ bi is coming
my package went from msia to singapore to msia to germany then to singapore (from DHL tracking)
wtf?
now warm again.............
my last 2 asus no good de
get a proper desktop and use it mani mani years
like my dell, 8.5yrs sia