comp still working praise God
the retard very clever to 骗�
liddis also can move around managed to find sth within a few months
ä½ é€¼èµ°äººå®¶ isit
1st
u and ah lau asked me to fry her 1
why become our responsibility
no ah, good move
i feel 对�起 all who draw half her salary but 3 times smarter than her, for her to be around
maybe tts why she is the real smart?
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe tts why she is the real smart?
should be call ��脸
Originally posted by FireIce:
still here :(
hwaiting~
waiting for dinner to be ready..........
everyday eat viet banh mi for dinner~
not a fan of viet food (except coffee)
but oso dont dislike it
suddenly feel tt i long time no eat kr bbq...........
IU acting again
channel U
scarlet heart ryeo
æ¥æ¥æƒŠå¿ƒï¼šä¸½
Originally posted by FireIce:IU acting again
channel U
scarlet heart ryeoæ¥æ¥æƒŠå¿ƒï¼šä¸½
no mood
not u kena sacked leh
btw, 1st
fifi is a pig
the ch U æ¥æ¥æƒŠå¿ƒï¼šä¸½ start oredi or not? what time show?
oh fr 1 jun mon-fri 10pm
woots cleared my work, now shall go play
si ah lau dunno in where now
today most 劲爆 news is my mike he hubby married and got baby liao!!!!!!!!!
wah, i want to cry liao
A