1st
Originally posted by FireIce:today most 劲爆 news is my mike he hubby married and got baby liao!!!!!!!!!
wah, i want to cry liao
ä»–æ²¡æœ‰è·Ÿä½ è¯´ï¼Ÿ![]()
see jesus liao
feel better now
thank u jesus
sooooo hot
had apple pear pork rib soup
ta powed home to eat, with my fan blowing
also the soursop ice with sea coconut
so nice
nap time
last night slept from 8:30 to 5:30
body a bit reset which is good
but still tired
last nite watched wonder woman
wah liew 141 mins
but ok lah
never fall asleep or need to pee
this weather relli buay tahan
my fren took pic with hartono (milo peng poster) at ntuc and showed me
so farnie
just seen the ad on tv
still dont like him
good u hv your own xdds oredi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:

waiting for 9pm to watch JCW (healer)
and eat ice-cream from Châteraisé
sibeh warm
plus humid too
showered liao machiam like nvr showered
buay tahan and went to nap and over-napped and only managed to see my JCW the last 15 mins
yes, why so warrrrrrrm
as what nea had mentioned:
"In the first half of June 2017, some warm days can be expected. On these days, the daily maximum temperature could reach a high of around 35°C, and the daily minimum temperature is expected to be around 26°C"
who stalking prince harry?
went to the apple orchard road store & I was kinda impressed by the customer svc
drinking pink dolphin now
all pigs
it's monday...........
waiting for lunch to come........
luckily today not so bz
v good day
confirmations of what i shd do
thank u jesus
peace
now i can go buy banh mi
ubered home
only paid $0.20