dont know what to wear as im going for 3 different activities later
one layer one layer 脱掉
dont know what to eat for lunch
O ye'll tak' the high road, and I'll tak' the low road,
And I'll be in Scotland a'fore ye,
But me and my true love will never meet again,
On the bonnie, bonnie banks o' Loch Lomond.
going to eat my sashimi with sake (from rice milled to 60%)
after having dealt with some hum chee director
eating kfc for dinner
so unhealthy
so who will win
dinner was blur-ger at two blur guys (with oldbie forumite)
another forumite was nearby (saw the swarm check-in)
one of the rare times i napped in the train (food coma plus i was really tired)
摇头晃脑 ji unglam
hope no one stomp u
now cleaning up my last two weeks worth of pikatures
so fun
should do it again
i going to ask for raise
will be given if u deserve it
��心 finished 1 ep of drama (and gotta wait for next week's......)
so warrrrrm
time to hop in the shower
sibeh warm
i drinking key drip kopi
i am hooked die liao
got chance will try LiHO
but not the weird flavours
this weekend bo zho gang bcos on course
hohoho~
it's like not bz but still bz
and have to pretend to be student againnnnnn
True Fitness shuts in Thailand, outlets in Singapore not affected http://bit.ly/2rcRUFX
prease leh, we all know where this will end up.......................
end up where?
liho boh waho
this weekebd no plans
maybe go repair luggage wheel
sibeh warm
i go pong pong and then orh orh
shd i on a/c tonite?
but at least tmr i know i will be in a/c room the whole day
except when 放é¥
1st
i had breakfast with tony tan already and now back
he is with chief of army at the army open house in jurong east