cooking dinner now
chrome
but suddenly couldn't work for sgforums
problem between keyboard and chair
popping rochers and ogling a JCW on tv (Healer)
this show oso got his dong hai "mom"
安娜, very annoying in the show
just checked & I'm able to use chrome for accessing sgf
me using safari
just back from pirates of carribean outing with xdd moste fave
havent seen him for 2 3 weeks?
gave him a mug from from St James Brewery Dublin
my comp is xp
xp is which century one??
oh ye faithful servant
fifi is a pig
si laupig is the biggest pig
1st
all pigs
later go see jesus lodge complaint
wonderful must facebook with chrome
and sgforums with firefox
great
�摸零
跨特贵
lodge complaint about wad?
my pay
ppl accidentally let me see the scale of all the levels
complaint lodged
tmr will talk to boss
kway chup with duck and tau pok eated
soursop ice with sea coconut imbued
now will hv meow kopi
later go isetan buy socks
and giant buy sheltok and key drip kopi (if hv, if no hv must go fp)
maybe oso buy brandy and gelatin
want to make this
read some ä½™å…‰ä¸ and nap first
back
so tired
whole morling kena wrapped and unwrapped and wrapped and unwrapped
but at least we got off early today
marrybrown is back
but i think will be gone soon again
marrybrown at sentosa have ah
saw the trailer for �鄙M3
like a bit boring leh
wanna nap
but oso wanna have coffee
no buy brandy, sibeh asspensive
wait for DFS