si laupig is the biggest
i oredi acted nerdette at the library yday
fifi is a pig
王� officially retires
but i tot he long retired liao...........
30 years ago today Ronald Reagan said Mr Gorbachev tear down this wall
30 years later D Trump going to build another wall
he got a wall in his brain lah
i think more ebike scoots or whatever cyclists should be pinned under heavy trailer truck
havent eat dinner yet
hungry like fuck
eating sushi fr jasons again
some people is 脑袋里�装屎
tmr oso quite bz
hope i can steal some time to go starbucks for 1 for 1 irish cream coffee pudding
this weekend service my pigcanto
time to go to dreamland and meet JCW
now no anyhow spend marnee
save small marnee so can shopping in japan
save bigger marnee want to buy annuity plan, after i buy car in 2019
si laupig better buy some plan by age 40
maybe by then claim life liao?
then fifi can marry some old man who got annuity plan
no scare die, oni scare no die
1st
i got buy already, dont bother me
anyway, 7 early 8 early Lee family fight fight fight
No traffic on Shopee, of course no need to log in so much lah, still stick to my Carousell better
| Hi lauren82 |
| You've been away from Shopee for too long! Your products have been temporarily hidden. You can easily enable them again by logging in to Shopee now. |
yah.... shopee a bit mafan
but carou now ask u to pay to bump
or u have to lower price for free bump
met another idiot carou buyer tt no read description properly and waste lao niang's time
Originally posted by laurence82:i got buy already, dont bother me
fifi, can marry this old man!
ok, when?
29 July!