Originally posted by FireIce:will be bz on this day leh
where got time to marry
u must prioritise
UK de kopi and tea very nice but very thin
drink liao wont stay awake
one step away from checking out the asus transformer
good price
the color i like
but i donno wats holding me back................
Originally posted by laurence82:UK de kopi and tea very nice but very thin
drink liao wont stay awake
i like poh
i no want sushi tonite liao
will go and eat fish soup with bittergourd
maybe with stout
so sad
hit people while people on family holiday
Originally posted by FireIce:
but i donno wats holding me back................
u need sugar daddy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so sad
hit people while people on family holiday
doesnt matter when
what i am interested is
when will singapore fall?
singapore no fall
all year round is spring
Lee Wei Ling: Bro, I wanna kpkb about LHL on Facebook.
Lee Hsien Yang: Huh? But it's 3am.
Lee Wei Ling: I know. I want the effect to be Sudden Lee.
just now still full from the frapp so im going to have dinner now
wah i only drink kopi or instant coffee
u all drink simi machiato cappucino frappe
me at home drink G7
i oni go SB when there is 1 for 1
me go kopitiam when there is 1 for 1 also
tmr another bz bz day
u know ah
this xdd when i bring him to watch movie
he always very restless one
dont pay attention, always look at me with those shiny eyes and cute smile, try to distract me from watching
ni nao hia wanna smack him..gently of course
backegg
come i masaji u
Originally posted by laurence82:dont pay attention, always look at me with those shiny eyes and cute smile, try to distract me from watching
maybe he checking if u have fallen asleep
Originally posted by laurence82:come i masaji u
si pervert
just checked sg vancouver premium economy $2.4k can get
considering