2.4k can buy 8 asus transformers............
1st

Originally posted by FireIce:maybe he checking if u have fallen asleep
how u know????
was out at 730am walking around bukit timah
then 9am went to ford motor factory
later meet up with a carouseller then watch Despicable Me
don't know if got chance to catch m3
xdd like very bz.....
wat is m3
i haben watched ww
maybe saturday go but will squeezathon
nabez book wrgly book 去 tmr
which i am taking leave but is for si maria go xray
neh mind adjust my timing a bit
perspiring like mad when i was waiting at JE mrt station for the carouseller
immediately after i run to JEM to cool down
lunch was glico pocky lime tom yum fr krabi
wanted to go PO i forgot and no go lunch
anyway it's too hot
i wanna ask can send kopi to canada or not
dont go out
its too hot
u will melt
but i am not sugar
i am just lazy
no need go PO i think i know wat i'll do liao
yes. supra hot
I melted.
�鄙 m3 lah
haha yes u are
tmr on lib
long weekend!
i think tonite will be sushi and sake again
more explosive news from LHL on the family saga
fight fight fight
what do u all usually take from hotel room
i used to take toiletries, pen and paper, and water bottles of course
but now only pen and paper and water bottles
i take home the good memories
heating up some steamboat leftovers for dinner now.........
i take toiletries give maria sop
pen if nice for myself to write or sometimes as envelope opener
slippers (nvr wear 1) if nice give weekend boarder, her house very dirty (cats) so need to wear slippers 1
water is to drink lah take for wat
1st
take means to drink lah
stupid noopig
the familee saga continues
yay
read LWL's and LHY's facebook then understood wat they fighting abt