so many things to do so little time
all die where
ww nice but too thriller for me heart cannot take
take down a sniper need to destroy a whole building..........
but i think salad revenge more kua zhang
they rob a bank. literally.
need stardee for test on Sun =\
i like the slow mo parts action movements
dinner is jiken rice
she v pretty half way thru realised she looks like jamie oliver's Jools (when young)
now i wanna watch DM2
say sorry to my poor heart
okies going to the PO
PO open so late?
maybe its KPO
i going HV
xdd need my company
having father's day dinner tmr evening
Originally posted by FireIce:PO open so late?
i thot 8pm yuan lai is 7pm nabeiz, suntec branch
after so hard find parking
had some XLB there
now come home eat cinema combo de jiken wings

sibeh warm
u tapao the jiken wings?
me no eat...... always let xdd eat........
last time was nuggets........ i ate......... not nice de..........
had a nap jus now and was dreaming of something then kena awaken by hp notification
i hope later when i sleep can continue the dream
��观众,i bought the asus transformer le
bcos it's $100 off the retail price!
congrats
fifi is a pig
1st
end up din sleep well
=\
serviced car
went ikea
many people buying things for the upcoming festivity
had the father's day dinner
nice but a bit too sourish
dont know why so famous
need to shower then try to pretend study a bit
hen luan
now LWL suspect LHY and his wife of playing her out because LKY remove her share of the estate