it was disclosed by LHL in his summary of statutory declarations, if she did not know it earlier
so lee wailing can now kpkb at LHY
crux of he problem was, LHY now owns the property, after forking out $36m
but realised there is this committee that is discussing about what to do with the property
he doesn't want to have his property having restricted use, after paying so much money
so say ppl abuse of power
and created such a ruckus
all kum gong
just demolish the stupid house
all 3 will be happy
clone it somewhere in sentosa, no need to be at no.38
they can display their old old furniture and the stupid 大水缸
the old house has no foundation, probably damp and rotten too
just demolish
NOMB
they can go fight all they want
if they want us to vote, i will vote
at first thot will be ungracious to sue
now i think just jail them lah
wah how come 1am oredi
dismantle the lees
all useless one
btw, first
all pigs
end world
thank u
1st
noopig pray jesus finish ler mah?
pray for my beloved singapore ler, amen
first time i eat 湿�味 (people's park)
very 好� sia
i want to go out today
go watch movie or something
transformer 5 coming out this thursday
honestly i think they should end it here
raining raining
whole day raining
slept for 3 hrs
i wanna watch dec's star wars
maybe tue i watch DM3
just now i buy kopi
i said kopi c poh 纸�
she said orh, 甘蔗玲蒙一�huh
dunno she �到去那里
i've nvr watched DM b4
oni trailers, they're quite farnie
always wanted to watch but nvr
hope this time don't miss again
brewing tonic soup
eat the meat inside
will be my dinner later
cutting down on alc

wah wah wah wah wahhhhhhhh
M3 de trailer does not relli interest me
transformers also not my kind of show
(transformer to me now is the 2-in-1 tablet + laptop)
wah simi
wah simi?
hope this coming week de weather is good
why today suddenly whole day rain ah
wah at the 人鱼线
rain stop but cold wind blows
eh who from Vanuatu keep calling me?
not funny ah
yup. very cooling. very nice.
but im feeling hungwee now
a bit warm leh
let me go and see issit windows all close