Originally posted by TehJarVu:he got tired and crying eyes
poor thinglil brotha lil sista bery notti must spank
i think most guilty one is LHL
his statements dont add up
Originally posted by laurence82:i think most guilty one is LHL
his statements dont add up
i dun think so
he is so careful becos of his position
besides, no one should attack my government (oni i can)
least so from someone so close
who is attacking the very fabric put in place by founding father who is their father
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun think so
he is so careful becos of his position
besides, no one should attack my government (oni i can)
least so from someone so close
who is attacking the very fabric put in place by founding father who is their father
only god is perfect
anyone who is a citixen has any right to 'attack' any his or her government
today the fabric is silk tomorrow the fabric can be nylon, just like house can be demolished, nothing is permanent
allahu akbar
we shd just respect the old man (dead man) wishes
Originally posted by FireIce:we shd just respect the old man (dead man) wishes
noopig (old man) havent die yet
noopig ah, what are your wishes?
to be buried with sushi and sake
Originally posted by FireIce:we shd just respect the old man (dead man) wishes
absolutely
thinking of whether to hv second dose of red wine sparkling water vanilla i/c float for today
just do it
YOLO
sound like xdd
coincidentally
bukit timah a lot of korean xdds
just saying
hungwee......
wat shd i have for sarper?
ok eat liao sleep
Adult #Obesity becoming more common http://ebx.sh/2tomTRs
my fren in mexico
my lunch buddy just came back fr KL
thursday will hv lunch buddy again woots
gossip gossip
call me eat then call me obese, si ginah
but i am seriously serious
this is good
i suddenly rbr when i was working in hpl
got lky's niece and nephew working closely with the company
i rbr the girl's name but cannot rbr the guy's name (her brother)
deliveroo-ed my lunch for tmr bcos it's a bz day
fly here fly there in-between shd be no time to eat
at nite will go grandparents' place to eat and also to collect my asus transformer w00h00~
hv fun
brain sibeh tired
i wan orh orh ler
actually prata is true supper food IMO
others are add ons
i had wang wang rice crackers