bac from lunch
it was pork cheek ramen
1 for 1
evidence in IG
�错� lah
and dinner is sushi~
dinner is lee wee nasi lemak
i going cheap
ooops forgot i want to make robert cake tonite for my bro
so late then reached home
still eating dinner
turk kebab
tmr his maria (here) will go back to his house
i borrow oni 3 days a week
then she can deliver the robert cake for me
noopig bery poor thing
good friday and bird day, no helper
hv to �难 at home
u need helper ah
u willing to pay how much per hour?
i can do anything except cook
Originally posted by laurence82:dinner is lee wee nasi lemak
i going cheap
lee wee nasi lemak not cheap leh
recently i like crave
but asspensive
but naise
Originally posted by laurence82:u need helper ah
u willing to pay how much per hour?
i can do anything except cook
cannot cook u want come here watch tv ah
use wifi and log in here to play with me
oh man... saded
Originally posted by FireIce:use wifi and log in here to play with me
u whole day not at home de pui
looking for (cheap) lunch place tmr........
if ur maria can watch tv why i cannot?
phew 大功告� and pong ponged
Originally posted by laurence82:if ur maria can watch tv why i cannot?
becos u are a pig
wah next time can skype doctor
then my MC how, email me ah
1 robert cake want to give neighbour who lives alone and always feeds the cats
but she not at home
i going taka buy shoes
then go work afternoon'
but seems like salesgirl gave de info not accurate
don't look like got sale
hello world~~~~~~~
got my shoes, 2 pairs, got disct yayy thank u jesus
heading out to lunch
i want robert cake
this week xdd moste fave go diving
without me
i shall date other xdds
i tried morning and evening, no luck
and her door bell like not working
live alone de å¤ç‹¬è€�人
so i left a note and my lumber
dinner was subway
major not enuff sleep
slept at 3
then maria woke up so early mop floor �醒我 bbq
good job maria!
dinner was one onigiri
1hr uberpool ride again
kena pooled twice
first time indian lady
second time indian couple
me so got fate with them
and looking back, actually a lotta times i pooled with indians
not racist......... just saying...........