today finally lunching with buddy woots
tmd
paying tax again
when i am jobless
fuck singapore gahmen
tax him! he has a lot of marnee
lunch was ajisen ramen, as I wanted something soupy
when u all getting married
do u want ur wedding dinner to be as showy as jay chou concert or simple and romantic?
if i young and pretty like hannah simi van of cos it must be dreamy
lau kok kok oredi no need marry de
keep company can oredi
me pro cohabit de
u all ah
sibei cham
Anybody looking for wedding venue, haha do pm me if you are, I'm letting go mine~
my dinper is leftover potato salad and caesar salad
hope wun laosai
just had my red wine float woots
so warm nabehz
setting up my transformer
harlow~~~~~~~~
posting from my transformer
wtf is red wine float??
awake
hungry but refused to eat anything
i had 1 meal yesterday btw
then downstair si nong kias making noise
then i watching youtube videos about people getting platinum grab membership
i mean like, wtf, how many grab taxis or cars people take nowadays
i only take bus and mrt, even from zhurong to changi airpork
1st
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf is red wine float??
this is red wine float
i shall go PO
now im fwens with this grabhitch driver tt bery 有缘 with me
hahahahaha
live near me, work near me
but im still paying for the hitch rides
when getting married?
ppl got wife and dotter leh