so....whats the problem here?
月亮惹的祸
farking long queue (for dinner)
i feel like slapping some kids
and their parents
i worry for our future
or maybe i wont live long enough to see our future..........
i can just KO right now
had v nice mined tuna bento from taka packed in japan today and airflown here, wif sake
no idea how it can reach us on the same day
and give me 三割 at 8:30pm
if it doesn't give me sore throat tmr (fingers crossed)
i will go back for more of this
dinner was at genki sushi
wanted to have �仙 for dessert but waterway point no have
grab relli bery li hai
keep throwing $6 off if top up grabpay credits then now offer $8 off
i wonder how much the drivers relli earning sia
uber need to wake up their idea
half the time the promo codes dun work oso knn
i want to buy a digital piano
but haben found a place to put it
unless i throw away two shoe cabinets side-by-side which act as console table to put my puctures etc
was with xdd moste fave
sit at side of Kallang River enjoy night view
1st
how my piano/keyboard
got buried in landslide along with 100 other people in china

oh my tian wtf is that
good stuff red wine sparkling water and Hd i/c wif real cherries
got 1 annoying person likes to comment on my FB
i purplely nvr ever respond
she still likes to comment and comment and it's all about herself
feel like saying who cares about you
wanna buy the digital keyboard like me ah?
today is International Handstand Day but i cannot do a handstand as my arms hurt..........
Originally posted by FireIce:wanna buy the digital keyboard like me ah?
what do u have?
88 keys?
where do you put yours?
yamaha portable grand DGX 650

put in my sis room loh
so nice sia
see jesus ler powerful message calling us to be meek
eated prawn mee
rest a while later go mani pedi (after v v long)
too rush to go pianist studio
another evening after work then go look see look see
went coney island this morning with xdd moste fave
then went waterway point
wah punggol more happening than sengkang sia
mani pedi done
wanted to go ppl's park there eat the 湿�味
but scare reach there close oredi
so went taka bgt the negitoro and sake again
i wonder if it's really packed in japan on 25th to be consumed on 25th
maybe they shipped the frozen tuna
but prepared it here