casio for kids lah
yamaha of course
or just get a steinway upright or baby grand
u can afford de
yah
noopig the richest shen jing bing pig old man in the world
no space lah
and cannot be use baby grand play twinkle twinkle rite
was thinking casio small small easier put on table in front of computer which is oso bery cluttered
to see youtube loh
start simple
in case 3 min hot
if relli into it or realised u are the next �云迪 then u invest in a more zai one (like mine)
not dick lee hor?
Eric Chou is a talented pianist though
my �� is 郎朗
i super farking give discounted price still ask to negotiate on carousell
i dont even bother to reply
waste of energy and time
some i ignore
some i just say no
or tell them "as stated in description" to let them know they stupid nv read description
going to eat dinner
siew york + duck + jiken rice de rice
wif red (or still got some leftover sake)
�饱饱
panadol no use
i am going to die
anarex
i am going to ask doc for morphine
i just clicked asos
but no yet $20 for free delivery
so clicked another item
for my dnd
this yr heard will be sports theme siow
not confirmed but i no care hooted oredi
wear swimming trunks
sure get best dressed
yah waiting to see wat those siow liangs are going to wear
and what is the ��
�� is............................ sumo wrestling?