u want JB? u go see Woodland Old Town Centre
knn, all J plate motorbikes go up pavement and so many jiu hu kias there eating breakfast
also better faster go eat the hawker centre at Blk 4A before they all disappear by end of this year
Originally posted by TehJarVu:SQ economy same price as CX premium economy
fr sing to canlook forward to the day i take the premium econ
SQ > CX any day
and how premium is this premium economy, esp in sucky airline like CX?
CX sucky meh
premium is a few inches wider and a wee bit more reclined
config in section is 2-3-2 as opposed to 2-4-2
but with sucky airline like CX
i rather go with SQ economy
to be honest in all my business trips, always SQ economy, unless codesharing with MH, or go to ulu place like Balikpapan but i choose MI
1st
all pigs
omg the clubbing scene now is.............西北 cmi............
music (EDM) also like so weak........... anyhow drop the beat drop the bass...... the mix oso -_-
the ppl.......omg......... dunno they high 个�...........
�娘 cheong tt time these ppl haben born yet
i know right
i rather go Wala Walas or Timbre nowadays and enjoy good acoustic band
me at home listen to my own database of music and 自 high
1001 things to do, so little time
i think teochews are very hardworking
always busy
my uncle work until got cancer also dont want to stop working
my mum i told her floor no need to wipe everyday she insist to wipe
or maybe its just my family trait
cleaning up house much work
many hidden rubbish, crouching souvenirs
hokkien oso bery hardworking
i still in orpid
noopig
exceptionally for u, that is stupid, not hardworking
I is teochew
i know lah
i go -_- when a guy on youtube with hong kong chinese mother and singaporean chinese father say he mixed blood
i vomit blood
i know 1 singaporean surname 麦
but birth cert spell his mak wrong as mack
so he ended up with an ang mo surname
so he can oso say he's mixed
actually is mixed-up not mixed blood
me fwen surname is Koh
but dunno how come do BC that time the minah entering the info spell it as Koi
the parents oso nv check so 已�定局 liao
so he can oso say he's a fish ![]()
then his son born i ask him wanna change back to Koh or not but he dun want, say Koi is bery special so he want to continue it
actually everyone is mixed blood what
so yr friend is oso a bubble tea
are u high oin something si fifi
what everyone is mixed blood
1st
all pigs
si fifi and si laupig the biggest pigs
i go call citi see can waive my membertship fee or not
sians so sleepy
chey 9am then start so louzee
they should 24 hour hotline what
in case people de card get lost