this is why everyone technically is 'mixed blood'
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N06g2kc1Dxo
but minus off the insignificant bits, technically you not mixed blood
yah i no like shittybank
my cc problem not resolved
but i dont bother to resolve
just dont use the card
last day of the month.....................
half the year is over.................
eh. how come ronaldo suddenly got twins.......
tong tong die where liao
i went out whole day
return rental camera lens at lavender but the new lens i requested is at new bridge road
its good to rent camera lens to try out so u dont splurge on lenses you dont need or dont know how to use
then went parklane to buy new camera lens Panasonic Lumix one (since i already tried it out and its way cheaper than Olympus M Zuiko)
then walk to sungei road to take last pictures of our thieves market (its closing down on 10 july)
then take bus to go suntec to meet xdd moste fave
wanted to eat some japanese restaurant opposite true fitness but super long q so end up at ashton, whats the hype with this japanese restoran anyway
then last stop is.....
hahahaah
i was at suntec too!!!
the tendon is the supra long queue one
but is damn good
first time i queue like 1hr for lunch
second time i queue about 30 mins for dinner (purposely went early)
but just now i had dinner at burg kitchen, which is like inside inside of the "eat at seven" enclave
just opened
whole nite only like 5 tables occupied (including us)
i think will byebye sooner or later bcos of location and the food is of cos cannot fight with keisuke hamburg at tanjong pagar (which i went last mth)
maybe we pass by each other
lucky u not spot me and shout 'hi tea!'
i was at Wild Market at Shaw Tower
not much but got hawker food with bar and live band
what a weird combi but nice
was there about 7pm
Hi FireIce,
I am wondering what is your profile graphic picture? I am looking at it and trying to figure out what it is. :)
it's me cooking pasta on a rainy day
1st!
1st
helping my brother to move
now my house dont look so cluttered anymore
1st
time for your mummy to also get rid of you
noopig is the biggest pig in the world
phase 1 packing completed
now drinking iced water and later phase 2
then his friends will help him move and i shall go out take pikatures
tong tong die where liao
people shy ma to sit beside girl ... still a young xdd after all =D
eating minced tuna don, wif sake
purplely went taka to buy 1, after masaji
so rich ah this pig
minced tuna don
sake
takashimaya
masaji
i personally hate this gatecrashing ceremony
its silly, humiliating, waste a lot of money
worst of all, like the lady said in the news article, every few months got someone 7 early 8 early come honking and continue to make noise for next 1 hour
totally no consideration for neighbourhood
why can our wedding ceremony be solemn like the angmohs and instead of showoff competion?
went to watch M3
tamade sit 2nd row sia
a bit neck pain
the moobee ok ok nia lah
oni the minions part nice
i better watch it on weekdays
no si nong kias
xdd wanted to watch bad genius oso
we tot of watching it after m3 but then also left first 2 rows!
din know it was so popular since thai shows mainly is gotå�“æ»äººghost kind
u know not all thai shows are horror
shutter
can recommend hotel in sg around $150 conve location preferably with mrt
no 81 and fragrance please
for overseas fren who is asking