second
hi, my name is cinderella
ur name is noo, noopig
no, snow, snow white de snow, or cindy
cin your lan ah
i went NS Training Institute de fuckbook
NSTI is for SCDF de NSF, maciam like our SAF de BMTC
the mothers all comments like this
Hi. My son took m/c and have to serve punishment while the rest took m/c too and didnt get punished? How fair is this supposed to be? You supposed to be fair not aim one person. What kind of law is this? In charlie, not only him is on m/c but there is a couple too, im sure. It isnt fair for my son. Is he too naughty or what???? But is he the only NAUGHTY one??? I know my son very well.
dafuq, go NS liao why still need mother????
BMTC issit like, bak chor mee
dafuq
si noopig the world greatest pig
i hope i can move tmr
tomorrow is going to be a productive day
bo pi bo pi tomorrow sunny day
收工 and pong ponged ler
my mummy loved my soups
sibeh tired go sleep loh
lunch was pizza/lagsana
damn shi0k
dinner was korean food
free-flow kimchi damn shi0k, as usual
hope dun LS tmr
first
1st
2:30 set time but no set alarm
no wake up change diaper ooops
marketed loh
hving CTK
waiting for assistant maria to come
having porridge
rice porridge
not oats porridge
c liao liao
whole day nothing but porridge porridge
now is with scallop floss
finished with lunch now prepare dinner
assistant maria help me with dishes and clothes and mopping and cleaned the stove and feeding and toileting
v clean v happy
i also want to be assistant maria
i will watch tv drama and eat potato chips
Originally posted by laurence82:i will watch tv drama and eat potato chips
sounds like me
why some knn carou buyers cannot ownself read desciption properly and still ask fei hua
why we even have such stupig ppl ard
so tempted to foodpanda maki-san sushi
but decided to cook 石锅拉� later
shall shower now
Originally posted by FireIce:why some knn carou buyers cannot ownself read desciption properly and still ask fei hua
why we even have such stupig ppl ard
unluckily 99% of the time i am the seller
i dont really buy stuff from carousell
but means 99% of the time i will receive some fei questions