i also napped
now go find food
cooking dinner
salmon steak in jipoonese 烧烤酱
feel like eating korean bbq
how liao the 三八 house
where got so easy settle one
best is tong tong disappear from politics
i wonder what shall i do for tomorrow
this holiday is damn long
then we form new govt?
u be the PM?
then u be president
my office just down the road from your office
i will come over for lunch sometimes
i dun want my photos everywhere leh
as long as u dont ask for hi tea can ler
waiting for u to 自动 leh
i think i shall have some ice-cream
and hopefully live to regret it
wah forgot about me ah, think i lau kok kok cannot do anything issit
napped liao read all the parl stuff on FB
now shall have some ice cream (red wine float!)
tell them won't sue (which they knew tt's why so 猖狂)
so will become more 猖狂 or not
this 大哥 is 比较厚�
those si ginas are �国贼
1st
parl yest wayang until on par wif korean drama. ![]()
the only �国贼 is pinky lee
next time to 'clear my wrong doings', i will assemble my ka kias
no wonder people say serious matter to governance
1st!
A&W coming back to Singapore in 2018
wu lang bo?
wu da lang?
now got to pack the wine for moving
drink them all
then no need pack
having thai milk tea instead of coffee
how come Rui En still so fat ah