thats why the guy point penknife at her
to cut her fats off
2nd moving of house done
i think last bit is just clothes and shoes
my house now look bit empty coz my brother got gan si lang many cups, shotglasses and bottles of alcohol
ready for me to move in?
在一起在一起。。。
shttybank waived my fee
at least something
yeah..... shittybank waive my annual fees but then i can't use their card to shop online
i can't use their card but they waive my annual fees
errr........???
shittybank still charge me for late payments even tho i cancel card and close bank account in January
so i refuse to pay until it decided to waive off...in May
then few days after slapped $3 interest charge
wtf
i am not entertaining their shenanigans
Originally posted by FireIce:ready for me to move in?
zhurong or bukit panjang
either one u will complain too far, birds no lay egg and need passport
spent quite a bit today
got to ç �手指 liao
waiting for gst voucher.............
waiting for gst voucher
and ns voucher
am i eligible for both?
time to go to dreamland with JCW!~
1st
all pigs
especially noopig
major doze off
1st
all pigs
si laupig is the biggest pig
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah..... shittybank waive my annual fees but then i can't use their card to shop online
i can't use their card but they waive my annual fees
errr........???
YAH! why ah, cannot shop online
so i couldn't finish transaction at asos for sth for my dnd
then sold out liao
so last night bgt sth at juicy shop instead which is $ X 5
end up sibeh broke now lin nao hia
cos my mobile is not registered with them so they cannot send the OTP to finish the transaction
(i can still sign at shops though)
i inquired with the CS and they say it's bcos i no have bank account with them so no mobile no. in the records
somehow i dun wanna open a bank account with them
somehow they cannot fix the damn problem
so me no use the card liao loh
Originally posted by FireIce:i inquired with the CS and they say it's bcos i no have bank account with them so no mobile no. in the records
as a guy from banking, i can confirm this is bullshit
my first guess was issit have to activate overseas magnetic strip since asos is uk
but i lazy to follow up
no buy then no buy loh
no loss lah
their card oso not tt fantastic for online deals
i use other cards tt gimme rebates better
bi~~~~~~~~~~~
if planning a get-together with wine-and-cheese
but i no wan cheese hor
do canapes will match with wine or not?
i looking at fine plalette
any other catering that is decent/nice?
wine i will buy myself
too ex to get catering to bao wine
ok if little ppl i will do fine palete
if more people i will do stamford
why not purple sage
all IU does in scarlet heart ryeo is to open eyes big big and stare into the camera
85.33% of the time