got bit of flu
must be the dust trigger one
Originally posted by FireIce:why not purple sage
nvr hear b4, later i google
hope is halal
Originally posted by FireIce:all IU does in scarlet heart ryeo is to open eyes big big and stare into the camera
85.33% of the time
she oso act cute here rite
as in her character is oso the cute cute 1
she is cute lah
i got see the snippets
but i lazy to watch
Originally posted by laurence82:got bit of flu
must be the dust trigger one
dust dun cause flu u bozo
not halal zzz
beginning of the show bery cute
then middle become bery cham
now still cham
just give birth and i think dying
isit she from 现代 or something?
can like tt give birth ah..........hmm......................
Originally posted by FireIce:beginning of the show bery cute
then middle become bery cham
now still cham
just give birth and i think dying
isit she from 现代 or something?
can like tt give birth ah..........hmm......................
why so poor thing de *pat pat*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dust dun cause flu u bozo
noopig causes flu and epidemic
cull noopig!
阉了?
i think u no have flu u hv shen jing bing
heehee, çŸè„š
runny nose and shen jing bing
i go find medicine for those
zyrtec is good for allergy (to dust, and tupid ppl like snoopig)
Originally posted by laurence82:runny nose and shen jing bing
i go find medicine for those
yes take mani mani
fifi is the biggest pig
i didnt take any medicine, also no have zyrtec, but will remember to stockpile zyrtec since its good for allergy to dust and tupid ppl like snoopig
i just took a nap, better liao
now to do my tasks for the day
yayy think will go with amici
can even do wine for me yayy yayy yayy
si laupig is the biggest
PIG
lunched at kiseki
supra food coma now
talking about pig, new movie on super pig out, but only available on Netflix
starring Tilda Swinton and Jake Gyllenhaal
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjCebKn4iic
i wonder if xdd will have time and ask me to watch 失败的man