done all my banking
wait for daylight go market
1st
1st
fifi is a pig
went market get fish
while si maria still sleeping
then went again together
but let her come back herself first becos she no bring umbrella and sky black black
so sir went supermarket and lug groceries himself
then gave zhai kway chup to washhair auntie becos today is 15th
now home
going market again to collect my porridge
becos porridge takes half an hour jus now not ready
and my mum wake up oredi maria cannot go collect for me
go market 3 times
fml
cos u toopid lah
just now see social media say NEL spoil
so i grab
this grab driver went round and round my neighbourhood then pick me
then now go super looonnnng route
dunno he know one or not
he better not make me late
fine, im not late
but i no give good rating and also wrote feedback
bcos it's freaking $10 ride
i am awake
all pigs
what shall i do today?
free today ah? why not make some pudding kekeke
i dont know how to bake lah
toopid lah u
thats why i go for hi tea with xdd
people bake scones and cakes for me
now who is the toopid one?
普� laupig is the toopid one
im going for mookata for dinper
pray i have voice tmr
bgt a surgical steel thermos
wanted to cook green bean soup to test out the thermos
but not hungry
so tmr then i'll do
nxt year besides japan maybe i going canada
will buy wild salmon back
cx premium econ abt 2.6k
the last bottle of milo peng at my house here de giant looked dubious
so i bgt the can one, with calcium
sibeh nice
why mookata cause u to lose virginity?
anyway me back from collectin NDP ticket actual day
also have a walk around National Gallery
my feedback
1. architecture is impressive, the enhancements are also impressive, remind me of UK de old and grand buildings
2. the galleries and exhibitions sucks, all art de except one portion dedicated to our national history. even the arts one i also dont know whats the theme, dont know how to follow
3. the history section was guarded by one old man. omg our Proclaimation of Singapore and other important documents are there and not much security
4. alot of atas restaurants
no wonder i see lots of instagram comments by young people they feel out of place. like this how to attract our young to learn more about their history and nation
sigh
this coming week must grab less liao bcos i no top up credits
where the hell is national gallery?
got wu wu wind
sky dark dark like dark vader
i think i dun wan go out find brekkie
will cook green bean
later after see jesus then eat proper lunch
1st
all pigs
biggest pig is si laupig and si fipig
sacry bi!