oh fifi choice same as mine
support pillow is semi hard
more convenient when we sleep together ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:question for both u pigs
a) hard or soft mattress? hard is almost like the old wooden bed our ancestors used to sleep on, soft is like hotel like that
b) hard or soft or support pillow. hard like the old wooden pillow our ancestors used to sleep on, soft like hotel goosefeather kind, or support pillow as seen on tv
a) hard
b) semi
no need to sleep together eeeeks
aiyah but xdd like soft and soft
then very hard to sleep together
i can make xdd hard
u want to make which part hard?
the skull
for xdd to find out
tong tong die where liao
u all remember to link ur favourite bank account to PayNow via your online banking site
this allow people to transfer funds more accurately and fast (few seconds only) to you
but 好� no people transferring fund to me leh
except my employer but is via giro
anyway i dun use my phone to do these things
alamak, so old fashioned
i go sleep ler
actually long ago already got dbs paylah, ocbc pay anyone
now they combine ah?
all die where liao
all pigs
same same but different
its combined in the sense you can use any of the 7 major bank account, not just DBS
but there is no dedicated app like Paylah, you use your own bank de mobile app or ebanking, type in the nric or mobile number, the money get transferred to the bank account which your payee has already registered
i like this concept because people always get the bank account number wrong, but mobile number and nric has less chances of error
best its riding on the FAST network, so you money get transferred in seconds literally
i used to use paylah
but then not many ppl using so i no install liao
usually when ppl need trf $ to me is carou sales loh
but then most of them want meetup de
i used bank transfer and smartpac for some of them
eating banh mi
got meeting and meeting
out to satisfy fried jiken craving
no, I'm not at kfc or popeyes or texas
I reg with mobile no.
dun want use ic
and we shdnt anyhow give ppl our ic