my transformer has been officially commissioned for a few days
so my tablet å°�sus is now acting as a mifi
and the cb carou flyer called me names
that carou flyer got negative feedback on his profile before?
usually i like to check their feedback to ensure i no deal with nasty buyer/seller
ya, got
but low %age lah
usually i dont give -ve feedback one
but i got informed 1hr before the arranged meetup time and i already brought the item out
so i was really pissed
yday oredi fly me one time liao so this feedback is 应该的
i oso kena -ve feedback b4 from knn ppl whereby it's their fault but they dun think so
when u leave ppl -ve they buay song and leave u -ve back loh then give 1001 reasons tt my leg hair read liao oso know is fake de
but now u can reply to feedback and continue to quarrel
but i dont. i leave it as that and let other ppl go figure out themselves
proof is all in the pte chat mah
no scared de
wah your leg mo can read sia so lihai
this hour mrt oso spoil
relli laozeeeee
fifi is a pig
whuuut
hello from suntec!
nope, not queueing for the tendon.
i going suntec on sat to meet old frens
dont queue for that stupid LV and Supreme thing ah fifi
dont like LV
saw long Q at mcd
maybe bcos of the nasi lemak burger
me oso not bery keen to check it out
lunch was tokyo sundubu 纯豆� at eat@seven
beside the long queue tendon
not bad but a bit pricey
at least the tofu is homemade 特别滑
and the rice is good
after that went to starbucks for coffee and claim complimentary cake bcos birthday
can choose any cake! (i tot is 指定 one since complimentary)
so of cos i chose s'mores
se mo
dinner will be bgt for lunch de banh mi mushroom toufu flavour
cb F16 or F15 keep fly here fly there
how come today also got rehearsal?
good wat
telling me national day coming
means christmas coming
means bonus coming
means may hornyday coming
ya i keep hearing the jets today
somemore i near kallang
loud and clear
this Sat (and next few Sats) got rehearsals
the primary 5 kids get to see free show
uber driver (makcik) said she "invented" nasi lemak back then
bcos the radio host was toking abt the mcd nasi lemak burger
makcik tnp ah
might give the chendol mcflurry a try since i like chendol
dunno lah
i din relli wanna chat with her
heng got pool (minah also) so they chat loh
then got another pool (mud) but he bery quiet just sit there read stuff on his hp
why so å·§ all this type of ppl
bery tired i shall officially go to bed
TGIF!
#notracistbut
at least not pool with indians
they damn mafan one
had a few experiences
nv put pick up place properly (dunno they know how to use the app or not).... reach liao call them also cant say where they are exactly.....and so many vehicles going in and out...... so dangerous..... the driver also dulanz..... and damn waste lao niang's time.....
got another one...... put wrong destination address.... reach liao keep saying it's not this place...... then knn have to wait for him to check his email.... then realise is really put wrong address..... the driver still so nice say will send him to the right place (which is quite a distance down the road ccb..... and reach liao cannot find the exact block knn).... and poor me have to sit in the car and 游车河 with them
i heard from a few uber/grab drivers also
they complain abt indians bcos indians complain about them
even an indian driver also complain about indians
#soisnotme