going to shower then watch JCW drama and later meet him in my dreams
yah is not you
at work oso they bery mafan
all pigs
fifi and laupig the biggest pigs
wtf
whole morning and now rain
outside look like end of world
shd hv stayed home and sleep whole day
i confess i just gotten outta bed
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah is not you
at work oso they bery mafan
as clients and customers, they oso supra mafan
this yr's bday pressie for myself most probably is watch again
i got two options for xdd de birthday present
one is useful one is for fun
maybe i give him the useful one first this year
fun one next year
Tampenis flooded
its year 2067 now
can i collect CPF already?
shall i buy food eat (sushi)
or go home eat my maria's beef soup?
whole day drizzling.......
no answer me
sushi
i go pao thai milk tea......
�妈妈的�
thinking what to wear to Kooza
jiak bah ai koon
woots got sushi and leftover sake
oso drinking hot hot soup
fifi every year go and see
i've nvr go b4 yet
last time i see is 2015 leh......<<Totem>>
last yr they nv come
omg i shall bring xdd to Kooza
i heard it was awesome
me bring xdd to Kooza as his bday pressie
what are we all doing here on friday evening
i should be out partying