listening to music and playing games
the clubbing scene now bery sad...........
so suxx
im so glad our generation got madam wong, zouk (the old one), ministry of sound.......st james power station (when it first started)
actually i go around last couple of weeks
i also glad our generation got mdm wong, zoul old one and st james when it first started
now quite boring, dont see any good club with good musik
some DJs are EDM wannabe but they anyhow de
when lao niang listen to the 始祖 of EDM (trance) tt time these ppl haben born yet loh
1st
rain rain rain
whole week rain
Ok
clubbing scene not suxx u all oso lao kok kok oredi lah
dunno why woke up sibeh happy and high despite the rain
maybe becos meeting old frens later
now count marnee
all pigs
now sunny
my mood also sunny now
Ok
later going to buy gift for an auntie's 80th bd
busy working from home
should i go out?
so what if 1gbps
intermittent interruptions make it 1mbps
hanor hanor
i oso hving lots of problem with my internet
since got 1 time my laogudong gave me blue screen
then i think it become using LAN
then everytime disconnected
sth wrg
bgt a chanel pendant necklace for my special auntie
becos tiffany no have anything my budget that is presentable enuff
tiffany > chanel
just one burger nia
so many negative comments on the ads (why no use Malays, what its relevance to NS50, why no give free burgers to NSfs) to debate whether it qualify as a nasi lemak burger
Singaporeans sibei gao complaint
watched Bad Genius
very interesting!
me and another xdd want to watch it secretly
but he so busy doing his teacher's job
y must secretly
coz dont want to get my xdd (moste fave) jealous
i am waking up to go somewhere walk walk
first
all pigs
especially noopigs
now researching which temple got free food daily
being jobless means i am poor
whole nite wu wu wind damn cb
up and will go market find brekkie and buy milk
all pigs
biggest pig is si laupig
went macritchie with my mum, really 7 early 8 early, we started walking at 7.50am
wtf, macritchie is towards golf course is wild and overgrown, its good but still harder to walk than last time
whole lornie road is a mess
then i go clementi market eat hawker food, lousy prawn mee though
then as a jobless poor person, i shop at cheap neighbourhood shops that has 'fire sale' signs all over them
i shop at market all the time as a jobful poor person