biggest pig is the si laupig
all pigs
most shen jing bing pig is noopig
slept gao gao last nite
大sus getting windows update so im now on the tranformer
waiting for uber and grab promo codes for this week
wtf u all name your car, bike and computer
my Macky is always working 100%
my last one was working for 5 years and still can continue but i feel its time to get new one
i oso name other ppl's things
like snoopig's pigcanto
me 1st laptop was fujitsu
2nd laptop oso fujitsu
both lasted relli relli long
but in the end got relli relli slow so have to retire
then gotten this asus (touchscreen laptop)...... known as 大sus
i also got asus 7" tablet known as å°�sus
haben tot of what to call the asus transformer yet........hmm...............
call it Optimus Prime or Bumblebee
transformer is transformer lah budget terminal ah
has anyone work for hoksoon pte ltd or heard of this company? It is a 3rd party company that employs people to work as promoters in supermarkets like ntuc.
next year i is 10year service got $$ take
maybe will change my 10year desktop at home if the laogudong can last until nxt year
very ai koon ze mo ban
lunch was korean bbq
no time for starbucks 1 for 1
sianz
no dinner bcos not hungwee
where is my NS50 and GST vouchers?
i waiting for so long liao
just walk around pandan reservoir today with mummy
lots of midges and banglas
gst voucher usually end of this month
bcos it's like a bday present for me
oh reminded me